SculpSure

SculpSure

SculpSure is a non- surgical device that offers a 25 minute procedure, capable of destroying 24% of treated fat cells without surgery. It is ideal for people with trouble areas, particularly those that are resistant to diet and exercise.

The SculpSure applicators will be placed on your unwanted fat area to apply light-based energy (1060nm laser wavelength), which targets and heats fat cells. An additional skin cooling function keeps you comfortable, while energy modulation maintains the temperature around the fat cells at 42-47 degrees Celsius for 25 minutes. In the weeks following treatment, your body naturally eliminates the injured fat cells, giving you a slimmer appearance. This procedure is most suitable for BMI less than 30.

You may start to see results as early as 6 weeks after treatment as your body begins to eliminate the destroyed fat cells. At 12 weeks, you will notice optimal results in your treatment area. SculpSure rates over 90% patient satisfaction. Fat cells are permanently destroyed during treatment.

For viewing treatment processes please feel free to visit our Instagram page: https://www.instagram.com/medicalvillage

Ask the Doctor

Interested in our services, but would like more information? Feel free to ask our experts directly

Ask

Book an Appointment

Ask

سكالبشور

هو جهاز غير جراحي يقدم إجراءً لمدة 25 دقيقة، قادر على تدمير 24٪ من الخلايا الدهنية المعالجة بدون جراحة. وهو مثالي للأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل الدهون الصعبة، لا سيما تلك التي تقاوم النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة.

سيتم وضع أجهزة (أداة) تطبيق سكالبشور على منطقة الدهون غير المرغوب فيها لتطبيق الطاقة الخفيفة (طول موجة الليزر 1060 نانومتر)، والتي تستهدف الخلايا الدهنية الصعبة وتسخنها. تعمل وظيفة تبريد إضافية للجلد على الحفاظ على راحة جسمك، بينما يحافظ تعديل الطاقة على درجة الحرارة حول الخلايا الدهنية الصعبة عند 42-47 درجة مئوية لمدة 25 دقيقة. في الأسابيع التالية للعلاج، يقوم الجسم بشكل طبيعي بإزالة الخلايا الدهنية الصعبة المصابة، مما يمنحك مظهرًا أكثر نحافة. هذا الإجراء هو الأكثر ملاءمة لمؤشر كتلة الجسم أقل من 30.

قد تبدأ في رؤية النتائج بعد 6 أسابيع من العلاج حيث يبدأ جسمك في القضاء على الخلايا الدهنية المدمرة. في الأسبوع الثاني عشر، ستلاحظ نتائج مثالية في منطقة العلاج. سكالبشور معدلات أكثر من 90٪ رضا المريض. يتم تدمير الخلايا الدهنية الصعبة بشكل دائم أثناء العلاج.

اسأل الطبيب

هل أنت مهتم بأي من خدماتنا؟ ولكن هل ترغب في معرفة المزيد من المعلومات؟ لا تتردد في الاتصال بخبراءنا مباشرة

إسال

إحجز موعد

إسال